Staff Selection Commission SSC CGL Admit Card 2020

By | March 25, 2020

Staff Selection Commission SSC released CGL Admit Card of Tier I 2020. SSC CGL Admit Card 2020 published on ssc official website @ The Staff Selection Commission conducts the Combined Graduate Level Exam for the recruitment of different posts in various Government Ministries, Departments, and Offices. SSC CGL Admit Card for Tier -1 has been released on the official website on 20 February 2020. Every aspirant who registered for SSC CGL Exam 2019-20 will be issued an e-admit card/hall ticket.

Download SSC CGL Admit Card : Jobriya

To download SSC CGL Admit Card, visit the official website and enter your registration number and date of birth in the given fields. SSC CGL Admit Card will have details of the examination such as Date of Examination, Roll Number, Code of Centre, Examination Centre, Photograph, and Signature. Candidates must bring the SSC CGL Admit Card to the Examination hall; without hall ticket, candidates will not be allowed to enter the hall. In this post, candidates can check out all details about Staff Selection Commission CGL Admit Card.

SSC CGL Exam Pattern : Exampur

There are 4 sections in the Tier 1 exam of SSC Combined Graduate Level Examination 2019, with 100 questions which account for a total of 200 marks. Tier 2 has 4 sections with 100 questions which account for a total of 200 marks. SSC CGL Tier 1 & Tier 2 exam will be conducted in online mode. Tier 3 is a descriptive exam and is conducted offline. Candidates need to write Essay /Letter /Application /Precis. Tier 4 of SSC CGL Exam 2018 comprises DEST / CPT these are required for certain government posts. The four tiers are indicated below

SSC CGL Admit Card Download Direct Link – Region Wise : Today Update

The aspirants will have to download SSC CGL Admit Card 2020 from the official website of their own region. There are mainly nine Regional/Sub-regional Offices located in India for SSC Exams. The nine regions along with their State Groups are given below:

SSC Region Admit Card Link
NR-Northern Region Click Here
NWR-North Western Region Click Here
CR-Central Region Click Here
ER-Eastern Region Click Here
MPR-Madhya Pradesh Region Click Here
WR-Western Region Click Here
NER-North Eastern Region Click Here
SR-Southern Region Click Here
KKR-Karnataka Region Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *